Hatch Home Team | Tammy Hatch

Buying and Selling a home might very well be the most expensive purchase our clients make. We are honored that so many people have trusted us to handle their real estate transaction. Those that felt the same way have left comments below to help give others a sense of what working with us is like.

Highly likely to recommend

Tammy works hard for her clients and is an expert in real estate. We've referred her to all our friends. She helped us list very quickly when a promotion/transfer opportunity came up for us. We were sold in one weekend. You can't go wrong with Tammy!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/14/2018 by user600338 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $1.075M in Snohomish, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Tammy is fun, caring, and well knowledgeable. She answered all our questions and got back to us in a timely matter. We truly felt lucky to have her help us with buying our first house. I would recommend her to everyone.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/10/2018 by zuser20170228184523371 Showed home in 2018 in Prairie Ridge, Bonney Lake, WA 98391.
Highly likely to recommend

She loves her job and was always willing to go the extra mile (literally) to look at a different place. Her knowledge is impressive and I learned a lot about real estate. Found a wonderful place and loving it. I highly recommend Tammy!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/30/2018 by hassan u Bought a Condo home in 2018 for approximately $250K in North Rose Hill, Kirkland, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Tammy is really knowledgeable and experienced. She had the house professionally stage. She is well connected with the local broker and advertised the listing. Along with her persistency that sold our house!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/14/2018 by dserame Sold a Single Family home in 2009 in Bothell, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Tammy helped me buy a house in Lynnwood. We had initially put an offer and accepted for a house which I later changed my mind on and she was able to get me half my earnest money. We turned around and put another offer on a house i did want and this time we got the house and closed on it. Tammy responded to all my texts and emails quickly and took care of everything that was needed. I highly recommend her as a buyer's agent.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/11/2018 by ramya easwaran Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $425K in North Lynnwood, Lynnwood, WA
Highly likely to recommend

Tammy is Amazing! I have been recommending her for years. She does above and beyond work. When a home we were interested in came on the market Friday night she stopped what she was doing to show us at 9PM that night. Tammy is all you need in this market to get the home you want. She used her years of Real Estate experience to get us the house we wanted in less than 12 hours of it being on the market and right before it was about to go into a bidding war. She knew everything to recommend to ensure our offer was the one that was accepted and we had such a great experience with her. Highly recommended!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/4/2018 by K3dougherty Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $350K in Everett, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

We moved from California to Washington, and having never moved between states before, we were a little stressed about how to go about. We anticipated two to three separate trips to Wa. to find the house we wanted.

Tammy was recommended by our Realtor and good friend in California. Tammy was awesome! She made us feel very comfortable about the whole process, and had a bunch of houses lined up for us to view. We found our dream house on the first day! She's been doing this for quite a while and really knows the ins and outs of negotiation for the right price.

I don't know what we would have done if we had not used her. The experience was well beyond what I had expected. Thank you, Tammy!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/16/2018 by b494e66a Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $525K in Olalla, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Tammy recently helped my wife and I sell our current home and purchase a new home. Tammy is very friendly and easy to work with. Tammy is thorough with all paperwork and great at assisting with any questions from sellers/buyers. I would recommend Tammy to all of my friends and family.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/17/2018 by jd whiteside Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $650K in Bothell, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Tammy was kind, considerate, a and thoughtful from our first contact on the phone. She "LISTENED"to understand my preferences and made appropriate responses. It was evident from our first meeting that she had honed her years of real estate knowledge. Tammy treated me like a friend and gave her opinions and wisdom which ultimately led me to the house I purchased. When she negotiated on my behalf; it was never about getting her commission but instead getting me the best purchase price. I always felt that she was in my corner. Through the tedious paperwork she always tried her best to smooth the buying process. In short, Tammy was the consumate professional!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/20/2017 by ckdrill Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $1.125M in Broadview, Bellevue, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Tammy was AMAZING. She handled every exchange with professionalism and style. Her expertise is a huge asset. We got a great deal on our home purchase and could not have made it happen without Tammy.

I will recommend her to anyone and everyone!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/6/2017 by Joshua Nelson Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $325K in Sudden Valley, Bellingham, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Thank your lucky stars you found Tammy! As someone who has been in this field and is a local designer, I can assure she is a caliber of her own, I could not match her with another. Her 25 years of consistent practice in the field shines, like the depth of knowledge is imbedded on the back of her eyelids. She is so super relatable and easy to be with, completely trustworthy, warm and professional, but unmistakably boss lady and is hands down going to negotiate with unparalleled experience and intuition. Home buying/ selling is tumultuous, high-stakes, and stressful! You are lucky to have found Tammy and get her on your team!!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/2/2017 by jeaninecarlson Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $325K in Sudden Valley, Bellingham, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Tammy is simply the best agent out there. Very responsive, reliable and professional. I've know her for over 16 years and she is willing to go out of her way to get the very best deal in either buying or selling your home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/21/2017 by Sue Chandler Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $375K in Kenmore, WA.
Likely to recommend

Tammy and Mary are very courteous and professional. They helped us to understand the expectations of a house sale and be reasonable in the sale transaction.
They did a good job in showing the house to tentative buyers and suggesting creative ways to present the house to buyers and do the appropriate changes to the house to make more attractive, and as well they stage the house in a very neat and inviting appearance.
We were very happy with the steps taken to conclude a sale. As realtors, I will for sure recommend them to other sellers in order to conclude a sale in a reasonable time.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/9/2017 by adaboulhosn Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $550K in Everett, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Tammy is truly a superstar realtor. She will spend time or streamline each aspect as you wish, explains complex matters easily, knows every house on the market, and gets you into that one house that is perfect to call home. She's just as expert as a seller, marketing professionally and getting your home sold within days. She has been my one and only realtor, both buying and selling, for many years; and I can see going to no other. Thank you, SuperTam!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/28/2017 by Aisa Dawn Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $300K in Kent, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Tammy was absolutely amazing to work with. Very professional and always great communication. From the start of our home search she was there every step of the way. Anything that needed to get done she completed in a fast and timely manner it made the entire process flow easily. We are very thankful and happy with the outcome and found the perfect home. Will be using Tammy for all future home needs.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/27/2017 by KelseyCuddebacm Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $325K in Camano Island, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Tammy was great to work with! She was able to jump in when we needed her and was able to score us a beautiful home for under the listing price. I would definitely recommend her for purchasing a home!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/24/2017 by user48342035 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $475K in Lakeland North, Auburn, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Tammy sold our house in Snoqualmie (Ridge), WA in May, 2017. Though it was a sellers market, our home posed quite the challenge as it had been a rental property for 6+ years and we live in another state. We never had to travel. All business was done by email and text. We did speak on the phone once. She made it all very easy.

Tammy's marketing and sales strategy on our home was right on target. She provided pricing options and strategies to us early on so that we were able to make the most of our final outcome. We were able to identify which repairs and enhancements to make that maximized return.

She has a network of contractors (plumbers, roofers, painters, ...) and is not afraid to use them. She even had to break out her own screw driver and repair a leaky faucet the day before the first open house.

She is very professional and patient and makes it all seem so easy. She's funny too!

If you listen to and follow her guidance you will do as well as we did!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/15/2017 by wjgray Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $650K in Snoqualmie, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Our experience with Tammy was great. She was willing to work with us in finding the perfect home no matter how long it took. Anytime we asked her to meet us, she would be there. When we finally found the home we wanted, the selling agent told us Tammy wrote a very strong offer which led us to getting the home. I have never worked with a better agent willing to help us out.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/15/2017 by chad hey Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $525K in Snohomish, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

I've used Tammy twice now, to both buy and sell my house (we moved out of state). Both times, I was very impressed with how much time and effort Tammy put in, being available at all times and on short notice. She handled both processes flawlessly, found us a great home and later sold it at a great price.

She is very professional and very experience, couldn't be happier. I worked with her locally to buy my house, and also remote (from California) selling my house. Both experiences were great. You won't go wrong with Tammy.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/12/2017 by zuser20151010073123325 Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Parkwood, Shoreline, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

We had an outstanding experience working with Tammy, will be sure to come back to her should we need a realtor again, and have already referred others to her. We were very motivated to work quickly while house hunting and she had the drive and energy to take us to over ten houses in a day on multiple occasions. She also had great strategies for how to make the best kind of offer on each house depending on the situation. We didn't get the first few we bid on, but in the end were glad for it, as we are VERY happy with our new home. Tammy also never let us get discouraged, she was always ready to help us shake it off and look at more options the minute we were ready. She is always extremely quick to respond to calls/emails, also. I honestly can't even think of any "constructive criticism" for her - she was just all-around wonderful!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/28/2016 by kwithteena Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $450K in Brier, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

From finding properties that fit our needs to wrestling with our bank so that we could close on time, Tammy was there for us at each step. We had a lot of questions as first time home buyers, but Tammy knew the neighborhoods, how to keep things moving, and how to help us. She is just amazing!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/18/2016 by moffire Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $375K in Silver Lake, Everett, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Tammy helped us buy two homes, our first house two years ago and then our current house in 2016. She also sold our first home. She's very prompt (always responds to texts/emails immediately), experienced, candid, and goes the extra mile to ensure your offer gets considered, especially in a market like Seattle's. She also bought us a great home warranty for our first house—one that ended up saving us thousands of dollars.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/14/2016 by genevaelyce Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $325K in Alderwood Manor, Lynnwood, W
Highly likely to recommend

Tammy and her assistant Cindy were awesome! I was a first time home buyer, and she held my my hand every step of the way. I'm kind of an anxious person, so it was so great to have an agent who responded so quickly to any questions that I had or when I wanted to make an offer she would have the paperwork ready in under an hour. I remember for the home I eventually bought I was at the showing with Cindy, we called Tammy to say I wanted to make an offer and she had the paperwork ready by the time I got home from the showing! When the inspection found a few issues with the plumbing, Tammy arranged for the seller to pay part of it and she and Cindy were able to arrange for someone to fix everything even before I moved in! Another thing that impressed me about Tammy and Cindy when I first met them was the low pressure environment, I never felt pressured to buy something or like I was wasting their time, when I didn't see anything I liked after looking at lots of houses. In the end I found the perfect house for me! I would definitely recommend Tammy to anyone looking to buy a house!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/5/2016 by jesseh619 Bought a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $200K in Maple Leaf, Seattle, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Bought a house in Bothell, had great experience with Tammy. Tammy has all you need to help you score a dream property in this crazy market. She is not just full of knowledge, but more importantly, she is very efficient and responsive. Highly recommended!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/8/2016 by jiastudio Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $625K in Bothell, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

We are thrilled we chose to work with Tammy to sell our townhouse. Besides being a fun and enthusiastic personality she is tremendously experienced in the real estate business, and her extensive knowledge helped us navigate a sale that had some unexpected twists and turns. It seems she's seen every hiccup before, and perhaps as a result she seems unflappable, always upbeat and encouraging. Tammy is just tremendously talented as a realtor. She's got good business savvy, but is always ethical. She's a good people person and a good negotiator. She's resourceful and a problem-solver. She's a hard worker and went above and beyond for us (we had a relocation company in the picture that required extra steps and additional work). Her response time was always prompt, and she was genuinely happy for our success and to be of help. Tammy's top-tier. We recommend her highly!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/11/2016 by mrberreth Sold a Townhouse home in 2016 for approximately $350K in Bothell, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Tammy was helpful every step of the way. As first time home buyers, my wife and I were pleased that she offered genuine advice on the properties we were looking at instead of trying to get us into a home that wasn't right. She worked very hard throughout the buying process and made sure we knew what was happening every step of the way. I would highly recommend Tammy to anyone searching for a home in the Seattle area.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/9/2016 by nalbert1990 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $475K in Echo Lake, Shoreline, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Tammy was fantastic from start to finish. My husband and I went into this crazy market as first time home buyers and she made the process as smooth as butter. We felt at home when we first met with her. She was straightforward and open to what she could bring to the table. She's super passionate about her job and you can tell that she loves what she does. Her response time were always dependably quick and we never felt dumb asking the MANY questions we had going through this process. She was always there for us and I know she will continue to be if we need her. That's what kind of true professional you get with Tammy.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/8/2016 by user3016439 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $475K in Echo Lake, Shoreline, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Our mortgage lender referred us to Tammy a few years ago and we are soooo happy he did! Tammy represented us when we sold our Phinney Ridge condo, bought our Ballard house, sold our Ballard house, and bought our Three Tree Point house. With both of the properties she listed we made more money than we ever imagined. Tammy knows how to set a list price right in the sweet spot that will get multiple offers. Our Ballard house sold for $80k over asking! Tammy is always quick to respond by email, text, and phone. She is smart, professional, trustworthy, down-to-earth, and above all she is a pleasure to be around.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/6/2016 by SarahHunt3 Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $725K in Sunset Hill, Seattle, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Tammy just finished helping me buy my first home. She was quick to respond to all of my questions. She provided crucial advice throughout the process and helped guide me whenever unexpected issues came up. I'd definitely recommend her!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/25/2016 by xtricia c Bought a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $225K in Lynnwood, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Tammy is a great agent, I was a first time home buyer and she made everything so easy and painless. We had many questions and she was quick to respond with knowledgable and professional answers.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/27/2016 by zuser20150402215946883 Bought a home in 2010 in Moorlands, Kenmore, WA 98028.
Highly likely to recommend

We have dealt with other agents in the past.Tammy, with her skills in every field of real estate transaction, in our opinion, is next to none.
She is knowledgeable, very pleasant with high sense of responsibility and we would not hesitate to recommend her to others .

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/17/2016 by RoyRahrovi Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $500K in Summerwind, Renton, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Don't go to anyone but Tammy to buy your home, especially if you're a first time buyer like me! Tammy took the stress and hassle out of the job and I always looked forward to going out on property tours with her. She knows what she's doing, so you can rest assured that with her you will find your perfect home whether this is your first house or third.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/12/2016 by Mariya S Bought a Apartment home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Bothell, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

She is the best real estate agent we have ever worked with. Endlessly patient, knows the market well and managed to find us a house in a very tight competitive market. Plus she is a lot of fun to tour around with. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/12/2016 by Duncan Chesser Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $475K in Bothell, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Tammy helped me navigate selling my house through from beginning to end. She is a true professional and has great amount of patience. I highly her real estate services.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/4/2016 by chazser Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $575K in Bothell, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Tammy is very attentive, helpful and walked me through the entire buying process. She is quick to respond, and easy to communicate with. She made everything go smoothly and quickly - on a short sale home! I sent Tammy a message on Zillow saying I was curious to see a listing, she responded right away and showed me the property the next day. I ended up liking the place and with Tammy's help, I was able to close in about a month and a half from the time I put in an offer. Great experience from start to finish. I would highly recommend Tammy to any of my friends.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/18/2014 by user9818652 Bought a home in 2014 in Admiral, Seattle, WA 98126.
Highly likely to recommend

Tammy won me over several years ago when helping me look for a home, which she spent over a year showing me well over a hundred places until I found exactly what I wanted. Through that process Tammy became one of the few people that I implicitly trust, so when it came time to sell my home, there was no doubt who I would turn to. She worked her amazing magic and made the selling of my home quick, stress free, and more financially rewarding than I could have hoped for. I cannot express how awed I am by her wealth of knowledge, ability to keep a million details as well as the other agents, lenders, and multitude of other players involved on track and in line, and her natural people skills that makes working with her just a joy - than to say, she's the Best.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/28/2014 by turnroundnorman Sold a home in 2014 in Lake Hills, Bellevue, WA 98007.
Highly likely to recommend

Tammy was the agent/broker who helped us sell my daughter's condo. My daughter had passed away, and
Tammy helped us organize, fix up, and sell. She was
aware of the difficulties we were going through, and
was there for us. I strongly recommend her if you have
a need to buy or sell

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/16/2014 by don5786 Sold a home in 2014 in Finn Hill, Kirkland, WA 98034.
Highly likely to recommend

I am very lucky to have Tammy as my realtor. She was great with helping me bought a house in Seattle while I was in Hawaii. I am excited to have this house and enjoyed vacation in Seattle. Thanks again, Tammy, your professional and knowledgeable made things differ. I will contact you when I need.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/7/2014 by eileenluo Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Meadowbrook, Seattle, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Tammy is very professional and enthusiastic. Her knowledge of the market and how our hosue would show helped tremendously in achieveing a far higher price than I expected and qujicker close than I thought possible. She was terrific.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/6/2014 by Cwchinn1 Sold a home in 2014 in Bellevue, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Tammy was great to work with. We were relo'ing to Seattle, and she was great with helping us find the right home in the right neighborhood. She knew all the local knowledge - and was real patient with our needs while we were remote. We would use her again to both sell and buy our home!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/6/2014 by hhohenner Did not respond to my inquiry in Moorlands, Kenmore, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

She definitely is knowledgeable and experienced and I would recommend her to anyone in need of a real estate professional. Our sale was bank owned and she knew what it took to make the purchase!

written on 11/24/2013 by camp656 Bought a home in 2013.
Highly likely to recommend

Really enjoyed working with Tammy! She was an expert not just on the home buying process but also gave us great information on HOA's that helped us make a more informed buying decision.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/22/2013 by jroessel Bought a home in 2013.
Highly likely to recommend

This is the second condo that Tammy has sold for me. She goes above and beyond what is required at a time that is sometimes stressfull. Wouldn't consider hiring anyone else.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/23/2013 by spjwt Sold a Condo home in 2013 for approximately $200K in Mill Creek, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

Tammy was fantastic! With her help we went from looking for a house to moving into one in under 5 weeks. This was our first house, so we had lots of questions. She was always happy to explain things, and proactively brought up things that we should consider.
Highly recommended.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/19/2013 by ctorretta Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $350K in Edmonds, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

From start to finish Tammy was just awesome. She answered all of my questions with complete honesty, went above and beyond to provide me with all relevant information and was always available when I need to speak with her. She knew her job, marketed my home from every angle possible and sold it in 4 days!!! I will never buy or sell another house without her.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/8/2013 by kim.chinn Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $500K in Lake Hills, Bellevue, WA.
Highly likely to recommend

What can I say about Tammy? The first thing that comes to mind is her responsiveness. Tammy exceeded all my expectations when I was looking for an investment property in Washington State.
She is very knowledgeable about the real estate market, including short sales and foreclosures, and works tirelessly to meet the needs of her clients.
I live in Canada and the first time I went down to see some properties, Tammy was very organized and had everything lined up for us. After my first trip, I decided to put an offer on a foreclosed condo and Tammy guided me through the entire process and went above and beyond to expedite the sale.
If you are looking to buy or sell a property in Washington State - Tammy Hatch is the most professional, efficient and friendly realtor around!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/6/2013 by Leonardo Maia Bought a home in 2013 in Lynnwood, WA.
© Zillow, Inc., 2006-2014. Use is subject to Terms of Use What's a Zestimate?